Contacts

Below is the contact information for all committee members for the IEEE 2017 GREENTECH Conference.

Position Contact Email
General Chair Murali Baggu chair@ieeegreentech.org
IEEE Region 5 Conference Chair Mike Siok chair@ieeegreentech.org
Technical Program Chair Marcelo Simoes program-chair@ieeegreentech.org
Publications Chair Mohammad Babakmehr publication@ieeegreentech.org
Patronage Chair  Andrea Lyles patrons@ieeegreentech.org
Finance Chair Ian MacMillan treasurer@ieeegreentech.org
Panels & Workshops PK Sen & Kaitlyn Bunker tutorials@ieeegreentech.org
Registration Chair Jim Look registration@ieeegreentech.org
Webmaster Tim Weil webmaster@ieeegreentech.org
Webmaster Pankaj Goyal webmaster@ieeegreentech.org
Operations Emily Trisch operations@ieeegreentech.org
Publicity Nur Umar publicity@ieeegreentech.org