Below is the contact information for all committee members for the IEEE GreenTech Conference 2021:

General Conference Chair: Abd A. Arkadan (chair@ieeegreentech.org)
Technical Program: 
Marcelo Godoy Simões (technical-program-chair@ieeegreentech.org)
Publications: Ahmed A. S. Mohamed (publication@ieeegreentech.org)
Special Sessions, Tutorials & Workshops: 
David Gao (tutorials@ieeegreentech.org)
Industrial Program: Bri-Mathias Hodge (industrial-program-chair@ieeegreentech.org)
Marketing & Publicity Chair: Vishal Sharma (marketing@ieeegreentech.org)
Volunteers (volunteers@ieeegreentech.org)