Below is the contact information for all committee members for the IEEE GreenTech Conference 2023:

General Conference Chair: Abd A. Arkadan (chair@ieeegreentech.org)
Conference Secretariat:  (conference-secretariat@ieeegreentech.org)
Technical Program: Ahmed A. S. Mohamed (technical-program-chair@ieeegreentech.org)
Publications:  Shakil Hossan (publication@ieeegreentech.org)
Special Sessions, Tutorials & Workshops: Irfan Khan (tutorials@ieeegreentech.org)
Industrial Program: Eric Gupta (industrial-program-chair@ieeegreentech.org)
Award Programs Chair: Azrin Zulkefli (awards@ieeegreentech.org)
Operations Chair:  Ian MacMillan (operations@ieeegreentech.org)
Marketing & Publicity Chair: Vishal Sharma (marketing@ieeegreentech.org)
Volunteers: Sanjana Kasi Emmanuel (volunteers@ieeegreentech.org)
Webmaster: Ian MacMillan (webmaster@ieeegreentech.org)