Listed below are the committee members for the 2025 IEEE GreenTech Conference and their contact information.

Title Member Contact
General Chair Dr. John Watkins
General Co – Chair Dr. Al Tamimi
Technical Program Committee Chair Dr. Visvakumar Aravinthan
Publication Chair Mr. Rakib Rahman
    Co-Chair Mr. Sachinth Viththarachchige
Finance Chair Mr. Mark Hunter
Registration Chair Mr. Rodger Graham
    Co-Chair Ms. Nirasha Bataduvaarachchi
    Co-Chair Ms. Vaishali Balakarthikeyan
Web Manager Mr. Sarangan Rajendran
Logistics Chair Mr. Chinmay Kulkarni
    Co-Chair Mr. Medhi Rostamzadeh
    Co-Chair Mr. Charith Surya Kotti
Awards Chair Ms. Shruti Kshirsagar
Media Manager Mr. Sai Karthik Garnepudi